I will have to keep this one brief, as the weather is perfect for shooting, so I must spring out of bed like a crazed jack-in-the-box and go shoot.

Also, shout out to Elena, to whom I evidently once said something funny about ROFLing, but when you’re lying in bed. I don’t know what the acronym was. LIBL? RIBL? I don’t know.

Anyway, one of the side effects to my previous post, always waking up to Aurora, is that I usually take 5-10 (sometimes 60) minutes to get my morning dose of internet. Found a new webcomic today, and while (virtually) thumbing through the archives, I found this. Laughing your face off first thing in the morning is wonderful.

Warning: my next post threatens to be dangerously nerdy. Perhaps I will succumb to embarassment and come up with something more, y’know… not-nerdy.

